Leave A Conversation You No Longer Want To Be A Part Of

Leave Facebook GroupFACEBOOK

If your friends are having a group conversation that you no longer want to be a part of, then you can leave the conversation instead of continuing to get updates. To leave the conversation, tap the list of people’s names at the top. Scroll to the bottom of the next screen and then tap “Leave Group.” Your friends will see small gray text saying that you’ve exited the conversation.